collapse

* Events

Sorry! There are no calendar events available at the moment.

* Recent Posts

Author Topic:  [FAN FICTION] Pirates in Love  (Read 3161 times)

reina19

• New to the Cafe
  • Liked: 0
    • Share Post
on: April 18, 2014, 10:21:38 PM
Author's Note: The author does not own any of the characters from Voltage Inc. Pirates in Love. Another other characters are created by the author. This story is based upon the characters from Pirates in Love.

hope you enjoy! This is my first time actually posting a story I have written hopefully it is not too bad!  :sweat:  anyways here is the first two chapters!

The Pirate King and the Queen of Thieves

Chapter One:
Run, Shoot, Jump

Elvira
   Being a thief wasn’t all it was cracked up to be, but really I should have thought about that before I found myself running for my life with an arrow lodged in my arm. ‘Oh well nothing left for me to do but find the fastest way out of this town.’ With that thought in my mind, I veered right and headed to the harbour where I knew that I could find a ship leaving Nelca.
   Within minutes I was on the docks, scanning to see a friendly ship. “Drat, they are all flying Nelca’s flag!” I cursed to myself. I spent several seconds reviewing all the ships, I need to hurry before the soldiers find me. “Wait, that ship is not flying any flag at all, and it looks like it is just leaving dock. At this time of night? Well I couldn’t hope for anything better! I need to catch that ship!”
   I ran along the piers trying to catch up with the departing ship. “I am not going to make it…” I took out my bow as I neared the ship, ready to shoot an arrow attached to rope into the rigging to swing aboard.
   “Catch her! If we bring her in the bounty will be huge!”
Oh no! The soldiers have caught up and their cries made the crew of the ship aware of my presence. I would rather face an unknown crew rather than an all to familiar noose.