collapse

* Events

Sorry! There are no calendar events available at the moment.

* Recent Posts

Author Topic:  A good old introduction  (Read 2806 times)

Aiesot

• Cafe Visitor
  • Liked: 0
    • Share Post
    • http://cutiepiemarcia.tumblr.com
on: March 22, 2014, 05:21:06 PM
Hello, my sweetbutts! My name is Marcia and I'm a typical geeky girl who has so many interests, I can't keep up with all of them!
But anyways.. I love otome games so much it hurts, especially my sweet prince (Chezem, he is simpy beautiful :cryhappy: )

I am 17 years old and I live in Scotland (I'm originally form Poland). I'm in my last year of school doing my Highers and will hopefully be studying Law at the University in September 2014. I am extremely opinionated and will always stand up for what I believe in. I apparently come off as incredibly bitchy, but that's only because some people fail to understand my sarcastic nature. I consider myself sporty: I love to run and you will find me at the gym 80% of the time (mostly checking out the guys though).

My talent? Well.. My talent is seeing right through some people's stupid personas and shopping. I can spend hours in a mall with my friends laughing and not get bored. That's an achievement right?
I plan on marrying a handsome billionaire, so if you've got potential, hit me up. I'm kidding, maybe.

I'm genuinely sorry in advance. I love making new friends so I do try my hardest.

Linkback: https://kokoro-cafe.net/index.php?topic=900.0
« Last Edit: January 01, 1970, 12:00:00 AM by Guest »

LadyAyaRose

• Cafe Neighbor
  • Liked: 32
    • Share Post
    • http://ayas-dream-world.tumblr.com
Reply #1 on: March 22, 2014, 05:35:36 PM
Hiya there :)

I think everyone here likes otomes, if they don't they are lying or just haven't been "converted" yet. But I lose track of everything when I get involved with them. Tried to limit myself to two stories a day, but huh that already failed yesterday. Haha....Stupid sales on both iTunes cards and stories.